THE MOST IMPORTANT SITE IN THE NORTH PENINSULA

±168,000 SF OF OFFICE & ±17,000 SF OF RETAIL

CLOSELY CONNECTED

30 mins to anywhere in the Peninsula and San Francisco, with immediate access to SFO and BART access to the East Bay

CHOICE ENVIRONMENT

Vibrant and boutique downtown environment featuring upscale retailers, countless coffee shops & restaurants

CENTRAL SITE

Located at Ground Zero, in the heart of an already distinguished downtown

CHARACTER & SCALE

One of a kind project with landmark architecture featuring expansive terraces throughout and offering uniquely large scale for its premier downtown location

Renderings


Stacking Plan





Site Plan




Floorplans


Transportation


Amenities


Located in the heart of Downtown Burlingame, just one block from Caltrain and steps from upscale retailers, countless coffee shops & restaurants.

Contact Us


Let us answer any questions you may have about 220 Park


www.dostart.com
145 Addison Ave. Palo Alto, CA
T +1 650 322 0777
F +1 650 644 3323


www.srgnc.com
901 Mariners Island Blvd, 7th Floor
San Mateo, CA 94404
T +1 650 378 2800


cushmanwakefield.com
1350 Bayshore Hwy. Burlingame, CA
T +1 650 347 3700
F +1 650 347 4307



cbre.com
400 Hamilton Ave. Palo Alto, CA
T +1 650 494 5100
F +1 650 494 5102



lockehouse.com
477 9th Ave. San Mateo, CA
T +1 650 692 3400

OFFICE

Ben Paul
Executive Managing Director
+1 650 401 2123
ben.paul@cushwake.com
LIC #01210872

Mike Moran
Vice Chairman
+1 650 494 5154
mike.moran@cbre.com
LIC #00901003

Marc Pope
Executive Managing Director
+1 650 401 2131
marc.pope@cushwake.com
LIC #01474483

Charlie Moran
Vice President
+1 650 494 5152
charlie.moran@cbre.com
LIC #02102431

RETAIL

Chris Homs
+1 650 548 2687
chris@lockehouse.com
LIC #01901922

Kurt Grundman
+1 415 640 8779
kurt@lockehouse.com
LIC #01229064